RSS Feeds - Main Copy

RSS-ABONNEMENTS – WAS IST RSS?

RSS (Really Simple Syndication) ermöglicht das Abonnieren von aktuellen Angeboten nach Ihrer Wahl in Form von Feeds. Das Feed wird durch einen RSS-Reader wie z.B. My Yahoo! verschickt und erscheint als Link in Ihrem E-Mail Account. Durch Anklicken des Links öffnet sich die Website mit dem vollständigen Angebot. Im Folgenden finden Sie unsere aktuellen Angebote und Arrangements sowie die Links, über die die jeweiligen RSS-Feeds abonniert werden können.

Special Offers & Experiences

Capella Signature Experience

Capella Signature Experience

Zwei Übernachtungen in einem unserer großzügigen Zimmer oder eleganten Suiten für 2 Personen. Unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet in der Brasserie „1806“. Eine geführte Altbier Safari pro Person und Aufenthalt.

Mehr

Capella Family Experience

Capella Family Experience

Buchen Sie zwei Übernachtungen in einem unserer geräumigen Superior Zimmer oder Deluxe Zimmer und kommen Sie in den Genuss eines 50% Discounts auf ein weiteres Zimmer für ihre Kinder mit Verbindungsmöglichkeit. Jedes Kind darf sich auf die folgenden Überraschungen und Vorteile freuen:

Mehr

DETOXING DAYS IM BREIDENBACHER HOF

DETOXING DAYS IM BREIDENBACHER HOF

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Breidenbacher Hof und kombinieren Sie diesen mit einem medizinischen Check-up sowie einer Ernährungsberatung. Das Experten Team der Privatklinik Preventicum um Professor Dr. Dietrich Baumgart im Breidenbacher Hof führt Sie durch das auf Sie abgestimmte Regenerations- und Ernährungsprogramm, während Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Breidenbacher Hof mit allen Annehmlichkeiten unseres Luxushotels verknüpfen können.

Mehr

Press Releases & Awards

Capella Bar After Work Lounge

Ein Klassiker kehrt mit neuem Motto zurück:

Barfuß oder Lackschuh

Mehr

Medical Tourism in Düsseldorf - The Breidenbacher Hof offers extensive service to international patients

In Düsseldorf lassen sich immer mehr Patienten aus dem Ausland behandeln – die Kliniken und Ärzte der Landeshauptstadt genießen einen exzellenten Ruf und sind Anlaufstelle für Kundschaft aus aller Herren Länder. Besonders viele Patienten kommen aus Russland oder den Arabischen Sta...

Mehr

RSS Feeds - Main Copy

RSS SUBSCRIPTIONS - WHAT IS RSS?

RSS (Really Simple Syndication) allows you to subscribe to up-to-date offers, in the form of feeds, based on your interests. The feed is sent through an RSS reader, such as My Yahoo! and appears as a link in your account. When the link is clicked on, you're brought to the Web site containing the offer in its entirety. Listed below are our current Specials & Packages, as well as links to subscribe to each respective RSS feed.

Special Offers & Experiences

Capella Signature Experience

Capella Signature Experience

Two overnight stays in one of our elegant rooms or suites for two people. Our delicious breakfast buffet at Brasserie "1806". One guided Altbier Tour per Person and stay.

Read More

CAPELLA CULINARY CLASSIC

CAPELLA CULINARY CLASSIC

Enjoy a wonderful evening with an exclusive 4-course menu. In the elegant but relaxed ambiance at the restaurant "1806" Philipp Ferber and his young team are cooking regional and international cuisine on the highest level. Enjoy a wonderful evening with an exclusive 4-course menu. After dinner you can wind up the evening with a drink, a coffee or a good cigar at the Capella Bar & Cigar Lounge.

Read More

CAPELLA FAMILY EXPERIENCE

CAPELLA FAMILY EXPERIENCE

Book two nights in one of our spacious Superior Rooms or Deluxe Rooms and enjoy a 50% discount for an additional connecting room for your children. Every child can look forward to the following surprises and amenities:

Read More

Press Releases & Awards

Exclusive Meetings at the Breidenbacher Hof - Meet, celebrate, and present in an elegant atmosphere with exclusive service

28.05.2009

A confidential board meeting, an exclusive product presentation, an elegant dinner party or a special incentive event for your clients or employees – the Breidenbacher Hof, a Capella Hotel, offers a variety of extraordinary options for significant events. The hotel, located on the...

Read More...