訪客意見

我们家有7名成员包括一位刚学走路的幼童。我们预定了几天两间至尊客房(Premier room)与一间圣淘沙套房(Sentosa Suite)。

我们原本有些担心,害怕酒店不太适合小孩的居住。入住前我事先打过几通电话,提醒酒店人员我们会带一位可能会引起慌乱的学步幼童,并表示希望能早一点入住至少其中一间房。一到达酒店,我们就很开心地发现酒店人员已经提早将我们预定的房间都准备好了,因此我们马上就能入住房间好好休息。酒店人员带领我们进入房间,并向我们解释了所有的设施。在房间内,冰箱里的饮料都是免费的(有汽水、果汁、水),还有胶囊咖啡机和每晚都会提供的气泡矿泉水,床边还有奶油小饼干。服务人员都训练有素,能够及时地提供帮助。 房间的设计装潢是我们所见过得最出色的。假如他们曾列过完美酒店客房应具备的设施条件,那他们一定紧遵这些条件,没有偷工减料。嘉佩乐酒店对于细节的重视令人相当佩服,房间看起来比网站上的照片更漂亮。但我认为酒店为了装潢的美观而牺牲掉了部分功能,则算是一个小缺憾。譬如,洗手台就位于床后方木头隔板墙的另一边,所以在半夜洗手就会有点吵。除此之外,整体的设计是相当美丽完善的。

早餐很美味。虽然种类不是特别广泛,但每一样都相当的新鲜可口。冷食全部放在台面上,客人可以自助。热食则能从另外的菜单上点用并各别上菜。一定要尝尝他们的粥品,真得非常美味。司康饼也深受我们的喜爱。

游泳池超赞。我们和一岁的儿子在那尽情的有用,本来我们还有点担心水温可能会太低,但水温却刚刚好。我猜饭店应该有帮泳池的水加热到适温状态吧。到了下午还有一些一日游的游客到泳池玩水,所以我建议可以选择早上或非周末时间到泳池则可以享受更多隐私。

我们也去试过了Auriga Spa护理中心,按摩床有加温功能,按摩师的技术手法非常高超,服务相当到位;我无法再更具体的说明按摩的情况,因为按摩10分钟后我便因为彻底地放松而舒服地睡着了。

总之,我愿意再选择入住嘉佩乐,一直回来这里。

*透过[到到网]

新加坡最佳酒店!

我们从9月12日住到14日,我们在嘉佩乐酒店住了三天。事实上,我是趁着离开酒店前在Knolls享受早餐的同时填写了这份意见表。

这间酒店真是太棒了!我们原本预订了双间卧室的度假小屋,但后来又以每晚新币2200元的折扣价格(原价新币2500元)升级到了三间卧室的庄园房型(有私人泳池)。

而且真的物超所值!一号庄园(Manor 1)真是超赞,服务、态度与设施等都非常棒。而靠近环球影城则是另一个加分的重点!

如果要来新加坡,一定要住嘉佩乐酒店!这里绝对是新加坡最棒,而且还是唯一的一间六星级酒店!

*透过[到到网]

BUDGET_BILL - 马来西亚

杰出的品质与服务

我们入住的酒店房型为庄园(拥有3间卧室与私人泳池),共住了三晚。嘉佩乐实在是繁忙新加坡的宁静天堂。酒店的工作人员彬彬有礼并且提供非常好的服务。举例来说,我们要求在自己的庄园内品尝新加坡最棒的沙爹,酒店的客房私人秘书便为我们安排一切事宜(包括去料理餐厅帮我们取餐与上菜)。住宿的品质也是一流的,是大家庭聚会与款待宴客的完美场所。房间非常宽阔,设施很完善,而且非常舒适。

*透过[到到网]

NEO_INCOGNITO - 墨尔本,澳大利亚

酒店评分:5/5

工作人员服务有效率而且友善,设备完善的房间坐落在绝佳的位置,种种特色都让嘉佩乐酒店成为了令人满意的完美度假场所。宽阔舒适的房间配有漂亮的浴室。整间酒店都非常整洁完美,餐厅供应的早餐相当美味而且装饰也很美丽别致。

*透过[到到网]

RURISINGUAS - 圣淘沙岛,新加坡

尽情地放松的假期。

我的旅行中介在最后一刻才推荐并帮我们预定了嘉佩乐酒店。我们过去通常都住在香格里拉酒店,因为他们目前正在翻新整修,所以我们便找其他的酒店。一到达酒店,我们就知道未来的七天假期肯定会相当的美妙。 因为一开始酒店就贴心地通知我们,由于我们的住宿时间较长,免费将我们升级到了有厨房及专属的休息厅地长期租客公馆。我们原本定的是花园度假小屋,可以获得升级到拥有美丽海景的房间真是太棒了。

酒店位于美丽的草坪上,而保存完善的殖民风格建筑与诺曼福斯特设计增建的部分形成了绝妙的对比。酒店拥有四个游泳池, 因此我们不愁没有放松的场所,但是基于安静与可以获得更棒的服务,我们还是选择了位于[嘉佩乐俱乐部]的泳池。而且因为选择了俱乐部里的泳池,我们便避开了在酒店里四处奔跑的小孩子以及他们的吵闹声。

餐厅料理的水准相当高级,而早餐总能带给我们不同的惊喜美味。在自助式餐台上备有多样选择,而一旁随侍的服务人员也会端出额外的餐点供我们品尝。

我们绝对会再回来,并非常期待我们下一次的到来。

*透过[到到网]

PETER AND CAROL - 弗利特,英国

工作人员服务有效率而且友善
我们从9月12日住到14日,我们在嘉佩乐酒店住了三天。事实上,我是趁着离开酒店前在Knolls享受早餐的同时填写了这份意见表。
我们原本有些担心,害怕酒店不太适合小孩的居住。入住前我事先打过几通电话,提醒酒店人员我们会带一位可能会引起慌乱的学步幼童,并表示希望能早一点入住至少其中一间房。
我们入住的酒店房型为庄园(拥有3间卧室与私人泳池)
酒店位于美丽的草坪上
...
...

Guest Comments

Luxurious Rooms, Beautiful Views and Courteous Staff

We are a family of 7 with a toddler. and we booked two Premier rooms and one Sentosa Suite for
a few days. We were a bit worried as we assumed that the hotel is not that kid friendly. I called ahead a few times to warn them that we will be checking in with a rather fussy toddler and was hoping that we could at least check in early in one of the rooms. Upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised that they have prepared all our rooms early and we could relax almost immediately. The staff welcomed us into our rooms and explained all the amenities. Everything in the room refrigerator is complimentary (soft drinks, juice, water), nespresso coffee is available, sparkling water is provided every night, and butter cookies by the bedside. Their staff are well trained, helpful but not intrusive. The rooms are one of most well interiored that we have seen. Imagine that they have a checklist of the best stuff that a hotel room could have.. they followed the list to the letter. No cut corners. The attention that they pay to the details is inspiring. It's one of those rooms that look better in reality versus the picture in their website. One slight observation though is that they sacrificed a bit of the function for the aesthetics. The wash basin is located right behind the bed behind a wall with wooden slats. Washing your hands in the middle of the night can be a bit noisy. Overall design still looks gorgeous though.

Breakfast is good. There's not a lot of variety but whatever's there is fresh and tastes great. Cold foods are set out on the tables and hot foods to be ordered and served individually. Try the congee, it's pretty good. Loved the scones too.

The infinity pool is wonderful. We had a swim there with my 1 year old son. Was afraid that the water might be too cold, but the water was just perfect. I wondered if they heated the pool to a lukewarm temp. There are also day trippers that uses the pool in the afternoon. Suggest you use it in the mornings or weekdays for more privacy.

We also tried the Auriga Spa, the massage beds are heated and the masseuses are skilled. I can't say much more because i fell asleep ten minutes into the massage. totally relaxing.

Overall, we would go back to this hotel again and again.

* Via Trip Advisor

Siomao - Manila, Philippines

Best Hotel In Singapore!

We stayed at Capella from Sep 12-14. In fact, I am writing this review at Knolls, where we are having breakfast prior to our departure.

This is an amazing hotel! We originally book a 2-bedroom villa but eventually upgraded to a 3-bedroom manor (with private pool) at a discounted rate of S$2,200 per night (instead of S$2,500).

And we have no regrets! The manor (Manor 1) was excellent, as was the service, attention, amenities, etc. Being closed to Universal Studios is another plus point!

If you are ever in Singapore, stay at Capella! Without a doubt, it's the the best - and only 6 star hotel - in Singapore!

* Via Trip Advisor

Budget_Bill - MalaysiaMalaysia

Outstanding quality and service

We stayed at the hotel in a Manor (3 bedroom residence with private pool) for 3 nights. It was a peaceful haven in bustling Singapore. The staff provided outstanding service and were very courteous. For example, we requested "Singapore's best satays" to be brought to our Manor for in-room dining and the personal assistant organised it all for us (including pick up and delivery of the satays from a specialist restaurant). The acconmmodation was first class - perfect for our extended family reunion and for hosting guests. Rooms were spacious, well-equipped and comfortable.

* Via Trip Advisor

Neo_Incognito - Melbourne, Australia

5/5 scores for this hotel

Efficient and friendly staff along with well equipped rooms at an excellent location makes the hotel a desirable venue. The room was of a big size, with a nice bathroom. The whole hotel is very clean. The restaurant has a nice breakfast and a very beautiful decoration.

* Via Trip Advisor

Rurisinguas - Sentosa Island, Singapore

Pampered relaxation

This hotel was a last minute booking and recommended by our travel agent. We normally stay at the Shangri La Rasa, which is currently undergoing renovation, so we were looking for an alternative. The moment of arrival we knew the seven day stay was going to be fantastic. We were warmly greeted on arrival and automatically given an upgrade to a long stay residence, with separate lounge and kitchen. We had booked a garden villa but it was fantastic to get the upgrade especially as it then came with a sea view.

The hotel is set in beautiful grounds and is a contrast between the reserved colonial style buildings and the Norman Foster designed additions. With four swimming pools there was no lack of space for us to relax, although we chose to use the club pool as it was very quiet and meant we got even better attention. The odd loud small child was also running round the hotel grounds and being at the club pool meant that we could normally avoid them.

The food was of an excellent standard and the breakfast was always a surprise. There was a great choice on the buffet and this was complemented by additional dishes brought around by one of the waiting staff.

We would absolutely stay here again and look forward to our next return

* Via Trip Advisor

Peter And Carol - Fleet, United Kingdom

Efficient and friendly staff along with well equipped rooms at an excellent location makes the hotel a desirable venue...
We stayed at Capella from Sep 12-14. In fact, I am writing this review at Knolls, where we are having breakfast prior to our departure. This is an amazing...
We are a family of 7 with a toddler. and we booked two Premier rooms and one Sentosa Suite for a few days. We were a bit worried as we assumed that the...
We stayed at the hotel in a Manor (3 bedroom residence with private pool) for 3 nights. It was a peaceful haven in bustling Singapore. The staff provided outstanding service and were very courteous. ..
The moment of arrival we knew the seven day stay was going to be fantastic...
...
...