提前预订
提前30天预订, 即可享受我们最優惠房價20%的折扣.

预订

充分享受您的新加坡之旅 新加坡嘉佩樂酒店個人助理9個貼心小提示

無論您是商務或休閒旅遊,新加坡都是世界上最美麗,最先進的國家之一。這是一個島,一個城市,一個國家,它們綜合為一。

新加坡擁有多元化的文化背景 - 中國,馬來西亞,印度 - 這些讓新加坡無論從藝朮到夜生活,所有一切都是與衆不同的。在住宿上,您可以找到各類不同的酒店,無論是經濟型旅館,還是東南亞最豪華的酒店。

對遊客來說,有時這是個棘手的問題,特別是如果您是臨時緊急出差或休假。爲幫助您解決煩惱並充分享受假期,新加坡嘉佩樂酒店給您一些小提示。

準備享受美好氣候,尊重新加坡的規定。

溫暖潮濕的氣候,突如其來的陣雨是常客;不要爲此手足無策,隨時隨地攜帶小雨傘,可讓您遠離煩惱。

衣著寬鬆,淺色防吸熱。太陽帽是一個好主意。

如果你租一輛車,要注意此地法律對駕車非常嚴格,例如安全帶問題。對於新加坡自由行遊客,可選擇方便的公共交通和出租車。

  • 您可以從互聯網上了解公共交通路線。多數咖啡館都提供免費上網。
  • 除了周五晚上,一般出租車很容易找到。但您永遠都可以向新加坡嘉佩樂酒店的個人助理提前預訂出租車。出租車不得在路口接載乘客,而且新加坡對安全帶的法律執行非常嚴格,即使是後座。

計劃一次探險

新加坡是一個能讓來訪者難以忘懷的地方。例如:

  • 进入舊隧道,發現真實的槍,大砲,電影剪輯和照片都在西樂索砲台的二戰博物館。您是一個歷史愛好者嗎?了解新加坡爭奪戰的真實歷史,令旅程更有意義。
  • 東海岸公園的電纜滑雪,滑水和帆船之旅。
  • 乘坐bumboat到烏敏岛,探索四十年前舊時的新加坡。

新加坡嘉佩樂酒店個人助理可以預訂門票,並安排舒適的交通,開始您不同凡響的的城市探險。

玩味馳名遠洋的新加坡夜生活。

在聖淘沙度假勝地,你可以看到戴爾·奇胡利宏偉的玻璃雕塑,品嘗新加坡最好的宴席美食,夜場DJ的音樂讓您整晚狂舞。

對於那些想要擲骰子的遊客來説,聖淘沙名勝世界全新的賭場提供了花樣繁多的桌面遊戲,以及先進的角子機和電子遊戲。我們同時建議您在前往之前詢問著裝規定。

美食多餐

當地人說,“飲食是新加坡的全民運動!”在新加坡,您可以找到高檔餐廳與名人廚師,包括Guy Savoy和Wolfgang Puck,也可以找到mom-n-pop,原汁原味的正宗當地菜餚,像辣椒螃蟹,雞飯,叻沙,咖哩魚頭。

新加坡嘉佩樂酒店的個人助理可以為您推薦最適合您的美食選擇。

了解新加坡對家庭旅行的細心安排

每個家庭都可以一起在新加坡動物園和猴子一起吃早飯,參觀實驗科學中心,探索自然,了解飛禽鳥類棲息地。千萬不要錯過參觀屢獲殊榮的夜間野生動物園,這是一個只在夜間開放的熱帶森林公園。

白天,您的家庭一定會喜歡在新加坡環球影城的驚險遊樂設施和主題表演。一些主要的旅遊景點包括3D體驗變形金剛的車程,一個建造的冒險太空堡壘卡拉狄加。

新加坡嘉佩樂酒店的個人助理可以使這些活動變得更特別(以及更方便父母們),安排馬車遊樂在夜間野生動物園巡遊,快遞穿越環球影城(Universal Studios)。

新加坡式節日精神.

新加坡有許多文化假期的慶祝,如中秋節和農曆新年,當然還有聖誕節等。

新加坡嘉佩樂酒店邀請您來酒店慶祝這些節日。在中國農曆新年的第一天,一個舞獅團會在大堂進行傳統的新年祝福儀式。客人都會被邀請前來觀察這個充滿活力的景象和新年好兆頭。您還可以在新加坡嘉佩樂酒店的Cassia餐廳,享受正宗的中國經典美食。

在中秋節期間,您可以帶回家一些傳統的自製月餅。木制包裝盒精美體面。

到了年底,新加坡嘉佩樂酒店提供了一系列的聖誕主題菜單。從在新加坡嘉佩樂酒店大堂一年一度的聖誕樹點燈儀式,到一個愉快的聖誕節自助早午餐,以及為兒童準備的餅乾,嘉佩樂為您提供的聖誕是完美的。

經過了過去的一年,便是新加坡嘉佩樂酒店每年的除夕派對 - 在嘉佩樂的星空下。黨晚充滿活力的慶祝加入新加坡知名演藝明星的現場表演,歡樂的氣氛整晚無限蔓延。

在濱海灣花園迷失自己.

位於新加坡嘉佩樂酒店10分鐘車程驚為天人的園林藝術景觀,俯瞰新加坡的濱海灣金融區。擁有1850米高的人造“擎天大樹”仿佛從天而降的花園,兩個溫控自然景觀,令充滿異國情調的鮮花和植物為這人口密集的250英畝的綠洲新加坡市中心帶來無與倫比的強烈對比。

您可以在夜間前往濱海灣花園,從“擎天大樹”,花穹頂的燈光和色彩中捕捉特別的美。

郵輪前後的放鬆.

新開業的濱海灣郵輪中心新加坡(MBCCS),本身就是一個標誌性建築設計,為世界最大的船隻進港。在您展開旅程前後,在踏上您的郵輪之前,你能趕上鳥瞰新加坡的新加坡摩天觀景輪(Singapore Flyer),並拜訪濱海藝術中心或濱海灣花園的美景。

國際郵輪碼頭,距新加坡嘉佩樂酒店僅10分鐘車程,在酒店住宿是您搭乘郵輪前後的完美選擇。

新加坡嘉佩樂酒店的個人助理可以為您安排往返於酒店和郵輪碼頭的私人豪華轎車服務。

節省時間來購物

從新加坡的主要購物地帶烏節路(Orchard Road)到新加坡嘉佩樂酒店僅有10分鐘的路程,一路擁有各種奢侈或平價店鋪。怡豐城,距離新加坡嘉佩樂酒店僅5分鐘路程,是新加坡最大的購物中心,由日本著名建築師伊東豐雄設計,一種生活方式的新體驗,始于未來主義風格的建築。

沒有時間購物嗎?新加坡嘉佩樂酒店的個人助理將非常樂意幫助您採購任何想要的。

Get the Most Out of Your Singapore Travel Experience

9 Insider Tips from the Capella Singapore Personal Assistant

Singapore is one of the most beautiful and sophisticated destinations in the world, whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. It’s an island, a city and a country, all in one.

Singapore’s diverse mix of cultures - Chinese, Malay, and Indian - sets a backdrop for unique, even magical, experiences in everything from fine arts and recreational activities to nightlife and epicurean flavours. When it comes to accommodation, you will find everything from budget-friendly hostels to some of the finest luxury hotels in Southeast Asia.

This extraordinary variety is sometimes daunting for visitors, especially if you are on a tightly scheduled business trip or vacation. To transcend the ordinary travel experience and make the most of your visit, here are some tips courtesy of Capella Singapore's Personal Assistants.

Be ready for the weather and respectful of Singapore’s regulations.

Expect a warm, humid climate, with sudden showers, so pack a small umbrella to keep with you at all times.

Dress casual for the tropics with loose fitting clothes and light colours to reflect the sun. A sun hat is always a good idea.

If you rent a car, be aware that the laws against driving intoxicated are strict, as are the seat belt laws. For a stress-free Singapore visit, choose public transportation and taxicabs.

  • You can look up public transportation routes on the Internet. Free Internet access is available at most cafés.
  • Taxis are generally easy to find, except on Friday nights, but you can always ask your Capella Singapore Personal Assistant to pre-book a taxi for you. Taxis are not allowed to pick up passengers at intersections and Singapore’s seat belt laws are strictly enforced, even in the back seat.

Map out an adventure.

Singapore offers many memorable opportunities to be a participant as well as a spectator. For example:

  • Crawl through old tunnels and discover original guns, cannons, film clips and photographs at Fort Siloso's World War II museum. Are you a history buff? Read up on the battle for Singapore ahead of time to make the trip even more meaningful.
  • Journey to East Coast Park for cable skiing, cable wakeboarding and sailing.
  • Ride the bumboat to Pula Ubin and explore the old Singapore of forty years ago.

Your Capella Singapore Personal Assistant can book your tickets and arrange comfortable transportation to start your adventure on a high note.

Sample the best of Singapore nightlife at Resorts World.

At Resorts World Sentosa, you can see Dale Chihuly's magnificent glass sculptures, feast on some of Singapore’s best culinary delights, and dance away the night to music from live DJs.

For those who want to roll the dice, Resorts World’s brand new casino presents a wide variety of table games, slots and electronic games, in a magnificent setting. Be sure to ask about the dress code when planning your visit.

Eat well, and often.

Locals say, "Eating is Singapore’s national sport!” In Singapore, you can find high-end restaurants with celebrity chefs, including Guy Savoy and Wolfgang Puck, as well as mom-n-pop shops serving authentic local authentic dishes like Chili Crab, Chicken Rice, Laksa, and Curry Fish Head.

Capella Singapore's Personal Assistants are available to recommend the best for your preferred cuisine.

Get to know Singapore’s family-friendly side.

Families can have breakfast with the monkeys at the Singapore Zoo, enjoy hands-on experiments at the Science Centre, and explore natural avian habitats at the Jurong Bird Park. Don’t miss a visit to the award winning Night Safari, set in a tropical forest and open only at night.

During the day, your whole family will love the thrilling rides and themed shows at Universal Studios Singapore. Some of the main attractions include a 3D experience on the Transformers ride and an action packed adventure on the Battlestar Galactica.

Your Capella Singapore Personal Assistant can make these experiences even more special (and easier for parents) by arranging for buggy rides at the Night Safari and express passes for Universal Studios.

Get in the holiday spirit, Singapore-style.

Singapore celebrates many cultural festivals and holidays, such as the Mooncake festival and Chinese New Year and of course, Christmas, among many others.

You are invited to celebrate these festivities at Capella Singapore. On the first day of the Chinese New Year, a lion dance troupe performs the traditional New Year blessing ritual in the Main Lobby. Guests are invited to come and observe this vibrant display of sights and sounds. You can also enjoy a traditional Chinese New Year spread at Cassia, Capella Singapore’s authentic Chinese fine dining restaurant.

During the Mooncake festival, you can take home some traditional homemade moon cakes packaged in a luxurious wooden collector’s item box.

Come year end, Capella Singapore presents a series of Christmas themed menus. From the annual tree lighting Ceremony at the Capella Singapore lobby to a delightful Christmas Brunch buffet and cookie decorating classes for the children, Christmas at Capella is perfect for all.

Paving the way to the New Year is Capella Singapore’s annual New Year’s Eve party – Capella Under the Stars. Join in a night of vibrant celebration with live performances from international artists and an epicurean dinner spread.

Lose yourself in the Gardens by the Bay.

Located ten minutes from Capella Singapore, this horticultural masterpiece presents a stunning garden landscape, overlooking Singapore's Marina Bay financial district. Featuring eighteen 50-metre, man-made “Supertrees” serving as vertical gardens and two climate-controlled biomes featuring exotic, non-native flowers and plants, this breathtaking 250-acre oasis offers a stunning contrast to the dense urban character of downtown Singapore.

You can head down to Gardens by the Bay at night to catch the beautiful display of lights and colours from the “Supertrees” and flower domes.

Relax before and after your cruise.

An architectural icon in itself, the newly opened Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore (MBCCS) is designed to accommodate the world’s largest vessels. Before you embark or after you return from your cruise, you can catch a bird’s eye view of Singapore from the Singapore Flyer, explore the local art scene at the Esplanade or commune with nature at Gardens by the Bay.

The International Cruise Terminal, as it’s also known, is located just ten minutes from the Capella Singapore Hotel, setting the hotel as the perfect choice of accommodations before and after your cruise.

Your Capella Singapore Personal Assistant can arrange for private limousine services between the hotel and cruise terminal.

Save time for shopping.

Capella Singapore is located just 10 minutes away from Orchard Road, Singapore’s major shopping belt which features a wide variety of high-end to mid range shops. Vivo City, located just five minutes away from Capella Singapore, is the largest shopping mall in Singapore and was designed by famed Japanese architect Toyo Ito to create a lifestyle experience, beginning with the futuristic building that houses the mall.

No time to shop? Your Capella Singapore Personal Assistant will be happy to pick up any items you forgot to pack.